×

Vocational Education And Training

The following are the intake dates for the VET courses offered by International Institute of Business and Information Technology for the year 2020 & 2021.

Term 1  06th January 2020  04th January 2021
Term 2 06th April 2020  05th April 2021
Term 3 06th July 2020  05th July 2021
Term 4 28th September 2020  27th September 2021
For more information relating to important dates, please click on below links:

2020 Intake dates

2021 Intake dates

Federation University Of Australia

The following are the intake dates for the programs offered by Federation University Australia at IIBIT Sydney & Adelaide , For the Year 2020 & 2021.

 

                                                                                                                              Semester One, 2021

                                                                                                      Monday 22 March 2021 - Saturday 17 July 2021

Dates Duration     Notes

Orientation and Enrollment

Monday 15 March 2021 - Friday 19 March 2021

  1 Week

Lecture Period

Monday 22 March 2021 - Friday 11 June 2021

  12 Weeks Continuous teaching, learning and assessment weeks. Includes Easter break Friday 02 April 2021 - Tuesday 06 April 2021.

SWOT VAC Period

Saturday 12 June 2021 - Tuesday 15 June 2021

  4 Days Preparation week for final assessment. No tests or examinations to be scheduled in this week.

Semester 1 Examinations

Wednesday 16 June 2021 - Saturday 26 June 2021

 11 Days Final assessment weeks. Centrally administered examinations will be scheduled during this period

Supplementary and Deferred Examinations

Monday 19 July 2021 - Friday 23 July 2021

  5 Days

Census Date

Friday 16 April 2021

Result Publication Date

Monday 12 July 2021

                                                                    LECTURE BREAK: Monday 28 June 2021 - Friday 16 July 2021(3 Weeks)*
 

                                                                                                                              Semester Two, 2021

                                                                                                      Monday 19 July 2021 - Saturday 13 November 2021

Dates Duration     Notes

Orientation and Enrollment

Monday 12 July 2021 - Friday 16 July 2021

  1 Week

Lecture Period

Monday 19 July 2021 - Friday 08 October 2021

  12 Weeks Continuous teaching, learning and assessment weeks.

SWOT VAC Period

Saturday 09 October 2021 - Tuesday 12 October 2021

  4 Days Preparation week for final assessment. No tests or examinations to be scheduled in this week.

Semester 2 Examinations

Wednesday 13 October 2021 - Saturday 23 October 2021

 11 Days Preparation week for final assessment. No tests or examinations to be scheduled in this week.

Supplementary and Deferred Examinations

Monday 15 November 2021 - Friday 19 November 2021

  5 Days

Census Date

Friday 13 August 2021

Result Publication Date

Monday 08 November 2021

                                                                    LECTURE BREAK: Monday 25 October 2021 - Friday 12 November 2021(3 Weeks)*
 

                                                                                                                              Summer Semester, 2021

                                                                                                      Monday 15 November 2021 - Saturday 19 March 2021

Dates Duration     Notes

Orientation and Enrollment

Monday 08 July 2021 - Friday 12 November 2021

  1 Week

Lecture Period

Monday 15 November 2021 - Friday 11 February 2022

  13 Weeks Continuous teaching, learning and assessment weeks. Includes Christmas and New Year break period

SWOT VAC Period

Saturday 12 February 2022 - Tuesday 15 February 2022

  4 Days Preparation week for final assessment. No tests or examinations to be scheduled in this week.

Summer Examinations

Wednesday 16 February 2022 - Saturday 26 February 2022

 11 Days Final assessment weeks. Centrally administered examinations will be scheduled during this period

Supplementary and Deferred Examinations

Monday 21 March 2022 - Friday 25 March 2022

  5 Days

Census Date

Friday 10 December 2021

Result Publication Date

Tuesday 15 March 2022

   

ELICOS

The following are the intake dates for the ELICOS courses offered by International Institute of Business and Information Technology for the year 2020.

 
EAP 20 WEEKS 06th January 2020
EAP 10 WEEKS(EAP 2) 06th January 2020
EAP 5 WEEKS 10th February 2020
EAP 10 WEEKS (EAP 1) - Only VET students 06th January 2020
EAP 10 WEEKS (EAP 2) 029th March 2020
EAP 5 WEEKS 03rd May 2020
EAP 20 WEEKS 08th June 2020
EAP 10 WEEKS(eap 1 and 2) 08th June 2020
EAP 5 WEEKS 13th September 2020
EAP 10 WEEKS 16th August 2020
EAP 20 WEEKS 03rd August 2020
EAP 10 WEEKS 03rd August 2020
EAP 10 WEEKS 12th October 2020
EAP 5 WEEKS 16th November 2020