×

May 6, 2022

July Trimester 2022 Academic Calendar

DatesDurationNotes
Orientation and Enrolment
Monday 11 July 2022 - Friday 15 July 2022
1 Week
Lecture Period
Monday 18 July 2022 - Friday 07 October 2022
12WeeksContinuous teaching, learning and assessment weeks.
SWOT VAC Period
Saturday 08 October 2022 - Tuesday 11 October 2022
4 DaysPreparation week for final assessment. No tests or examinations to be scheduled in this week.
July Trimester Examinations
Wednesday 12 October 2022 - Saturday 22 October 2022
11 DaysFinal assessment weeks. Centrally administered examinations will be scheduled during this period
Supplementary and Deferred Examinations
Monday 14 November 2022 - Friday 18 November 2022
5 Days
Census Date
Friday 12 August 2022

Result Publication Date
Monday 07 November 2022


LECTURE BREAK: Monday 24 October 2022 - Friday 11 November 2022 (3 Weeks)