×

May 6, 2022

Summer Trimester 2022 Academic Calendar

DatesDurationNotes
Orientation and Enrolment
Monday 07 November 2022 - Friday 11 November 2022
1 Week
Lecture Period
Monday 14 November 2022 - Friday 10 February 2023
13WeeksContinuous teaching, learning and assessment weeks.
SWOT VAC Period
Saturday 11 February 2023 - Tuesday 14 February 2023
4 DaysPreparation week for final assessment. No tests or examinations to be scheduled in this week.
Summer Semester Examinations
Wednesday 15 February 2023 - Saturday 25 February 2023
11 DaysFinal assessment weeks. Centrally administered examinations will be scheduled during this period
Supplementary and Deferred Examinations
Monday 20 March 2023 - Friday 24 March 2023
5 Days
Census Date
Friday 09 December 2022

Result Publication Date
Tuesday 14 March 2023